Skip to main content

Members News

Webinar: More GNSS Signals: What’s in it for you?

  • 2021-01-15
  Upcoming Free Webinar: More GNSS Signals: What's in it for you? Thursday, February 4th, 2021 5 p.m. CEST | 11 a.m. EDT | 8 a.m. PDT Duration 60 minutes  REGISTER HERE  As demand for accurate positioning grows globally and spreads across various industries, there...

FDC DRACONAV showcased at ITS World 2019

FDC is proud to have showcased its DRACONAV module during the ITS World 2019 Singapore symposium. It has really caught the attention of the automotive world, which is increasingly sensitive to security. The symposium was a fantastic opportunity to discuss with car manufacturers and...